The 2017 National Ice Skating Championship has started in which of the following states?
[A]Himachal Pradesh
[D]Jammu Kashmir

The 13th edition of National Ice Skating Championship 2017 has started in Gurugram, Haryana on January 5, 2017. Approx 300 ice skaters across the country will participate in the 2-day event i.e. being organized by the Ice Skating Association of India (ISAI). The championship has been divided into two major disciplines – Figure Skating and Short Track Speed Skating with two separate competitions for boys and girls in different age categories. The winners of the competitions will receive medals and certificates along with cash prizes and for the first time, girl speed skaters will be conferred with the Vasudha trophy.