Who was elected the President of Indian National Congress in the famous Tripuri Session of 1939 ?
[A] Acharya Narendra Deo
[B] Sarat Chandra Bose
[C] Subhash Chandra Bose
[D] Maulana Abul Kalam Azad

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...