Who among the following was the first president of Constituent Assembly? 
[A] Dr. Rajendra Prasad
[B] Sachidanand Sinha
[C] Jawahar Lal Nehru
[D] B R Ambedkar

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...