Who among the following was the Chairman of Committee on Financial Sector Assessment (CFSA) ?
[A] Shri Ashok Chawla
[B] Rakesh Mohan
[C] Dr. D Subbarao
[D] Usha Thorat

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...