Which among the following was not a Union Territory before it was accorded the status of Full Fledged state ?
[A] Himachal Pradesh
[B] Manipur
[C] Tripura
[D] Sikkim
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...