Under the presidentship of whom the Calcutta session of the Indian National Congress (INC) took place in 1906?
[A] Gopal Krishna Gokhala
[B] Chittaranjan Das
[C] S. N. Banerjee
[D] Dadabhai Naoroji

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...