The Treaty of Purandar was signed on June 11, 1665 between Mughals and Maratha Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj. Who represented Mughals in this treaty ?
[A] Jai Singh I
[B] Man Singh I
[C] Ram Singh II
[D] Jai Singh II
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...