The Parliament of India is consisted of _______:
[A] Lok Sabha & Rajya Sabha
[B] Lok Sabha & Rajya Sabha & President
[C] Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, President & Prime Minister
[D] Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha & Council of Ministers

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...