Tanjore , Anhilwada, Dhara & Kanauj were the capitals of respectively which among the following dynasties?
[A] Pratihara, Parmara, Solanki, Chola
[B] Chola, Solanki, Parmara, Pratihara
[C] Pandya, Solanki, Pratihara, Chola
[D] Chola, Parmara, Pratihara, Solanki


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...