The Mandal Commission was constituted during the tenure of which among the following prime ministers?

[A] Indira Gandhi
[B] Morarji Desai
[C] Rajiv Gandhi
[D] V P Singh

Show Answer

This question is part of 20000+ General Studies Questions course on GKToday Android app

Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...