The irrigation tax was charged on the farmers for the first time by which among the following Sultans?
[A] Alauddin Khilji
[B] Ghiyasuddin Tughlaq
[C] Mohammad Tughlaq
[D] Firoz Tughlaq

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...