Who will be the chairman of the technical committee for the 48th International Film Festival of India (IFFI)-2017?
[A] Nagesh Kukunoor
[B] Piyush Pandey
[C] Shoojit Sarcar
[D] Prasoon Joshi


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...