Who will be honoured by the Tata Literature Live! Lifetime Achievement Award 2017?
[A] Girish Karnad
[B] MT Vasudevan Nair
[C] VS Naipaul
[D] Amitav Ghosh

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...