Who is the newly elected chairman of Press Trust of India (PTI) ?
[A] Mahendra Mohan Gupta
[B] M.P. Veerendra Kumar
[C] Viveck Goenka
[D] Hormusji N. Cama

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...