Who is the newly appointed Chief Election Commissioner (CEC)?
[A] V S Sampath
[B] Om Prakash Rawat
[C] H S Brahma
[D] Achal Kumar Jyoti
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...