Who has been sworn-in as the new Chief Justice of Nepal?
[A] Kalyan Shrestha
[B] Bhanubhakta Dhakal
[C] Hari Prasad Pradhan
[D] Gopal Prasad Parajuli
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...