Who has been honoured with the DRDO Lifetime Achievement Award – 2017?
[A] Vasudev Kalkunte Aatre
[B] G Satheesh Reddy
[C] S Christopher
[D] V K Saraswat

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...