Who has been declared Man of the tournament in 2017 T-20 Deaf and Dumb Asia Cup?
[A] Pravin Patil
[B] Yeshwant Sidhaye
[C] Imran Sheikh
[D] Yashwanth Naidu


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...