Who has been bestowed with the Dr. Paduru Gururaja Bhat Memorial Award 2017?
[A] A V Narasimha Murthy
[B] N Jayaram
[C] B K Chandrashekhar
[D] P Sripathi Tantry


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...