Who has been bestowed with the 2017 Lal Bahadur Shastri National Award for Excellence in Public Administration, Academics and Management?
[A] Meera Thakur
[B] Bindeshwar Pathak
[C] K C Gupta
[D] M N Ramakrishna


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...