Who has been appointed the new chairman of Cauvery Water Dispute Tribunal (CWDT)?
[A] N P Singh
[B] B S Chauhan
[C] J S Khehar
[D] Abhay Manohar Sapre

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...