Who has been appointed as the new President of All India Mahila Congress?
[A] Shobha Oza
[B] Sushmita Dev
[C] Rajkumari Ghosh
[D] Mrinali Gupta
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...