Who has been appointed as the new chairman of the Film and Television Institute of India (FTII)?
[A] Anupam Kher
[B] Ragini Sharma
[C] Jagdish Bhagwati
[D] Rishi Kapoor


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...