Who has been appointed as India’s G20 Sherpa for the Development Track of the G20 summit?
[A] Shaktikanta Das
[B] Subhash Chandra
[C] Arvind Panagariya
[D] CL Mahar


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...