Who among the following was the President of Indian National Congress at the time of Independence?
[A] Dr. Rajendra Prasad
[B] J B Kriplani
[C] Dr. Bhimrao Amedkar
[D] Jawahar Lal Nehru

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...