Who among the following presided the historic Lahore session of 1929 of Indian National Congress?
[A] Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru
[B] Rajendra Prasad
[C] Lala Lajpat Rai
[D] Pandit Motilal Nehru


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...