Who among the following is the final interpreter & guardian of Indian Constitution?
[A] President
[B] Prime Minister
[C] Supreme Court
[D] Supreme Court as well as High Court


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...