Who among the following is the author of ‘Law in the Scientific Era’?
[A] Justice Markandey Katju
[B] Justice K. K. Mathew
[C] Justice G. T. Nanavati
[D] Justice N. Santosh Hegde


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...