Who among the following cricketers was the first to score a century for the Indian Test cricket team in his Debut Test match ?
[A] Sunil Gawaskar
[B] Kapil Dev
[C] Lala Amarnath
[D] Nawab Pataudi


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...