Which one of the following books is the official History of Revolt of 1857 published by publication division ,Ministry of Information and broadcasting ,Government of India?
[A] Eighteen Fifty Seven
[B] Theories of Indian Mutiny
[C] The Sepoy Mutiny and the Revolt of 1857
[D] None of the above

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...