Which of the following statements is not correct about the Rajya Sabha?
[A] Rajya Sabha is a permanent body
[B] It was duly constituted for the first time on April 3, 1952
[C] Twelve of Rajya Sabha members are nominated by the President
[D] One-third of its members retire every year
Click Here to Display Answer