Which Indian sportsperson has been honored with the East Bengal football club’s highest honour “Bharat Gaurav”?
[A] Syed Naeemuddin
[B] Boddupalli Amit
[C] Dhanraj Pillay
[D] Subhash Bhowmick
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...