Which hockey team has won the 5th edition of Coal India Hockey India League (HIL) 2017 tournament?
[A] Delhi Waveriders
[B] Dabang Mumbai
[C] Uttar Pradesh Wizards
[D] Kalinga Lancers


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...