Which committee has been constituted to select candidate for post of editor-in-chief of Rajya Sabha TV (RSTV)?
[A] PPK Ramacharyulu committee
[B] Shashi Shekhar Vempati committee
[C] A Surya Prakash committee
[D] Rahul Srivastava committee


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...