Which committee has been constituted by the Union government to monitor the regional air connectivity scheme “UDAN”?
[A] V L Mathew committee
[B] Nivya Murthy committee
[C] R N Choubey committee
[D] Deepak Sajwan committee


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...