Which committee has been constituted by the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India (IBBI) to lay down technical standards for performance of core services?
[A] R B Barman committee
[B] Nand Lal Sarda committee
[C] Pulak Ghosh committee
[D] V G Kannan committee


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...