Which among the following two countries are separated by the Straits of Johor?
[A] Korea and Japan
[B] Singapore and Malaysia
[C] Denmark and Sweden
[D] Singapore and Indonesia


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...