Which among the following features of Indian Constitution is not borrowed from British Constitution?
[A] Parliamentary Form of Government
[B] Cabinet Form of Government
[C] Rule of law
[D] Concurrent List


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...