Which among the following committee was appointed by the government of India in 1986 to revitalize panchayati raj institutions for democracy and development ?
[A] L.M.Singhvi Committee
[B] G.V.K. Rao Committee
[C] Ashok Mehta Committee
[D] The Balwant Rai Mehta Committee


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...