When Chandrababu Naidu elected as CM of Andhra Pradesh in 1995, the speaker of Andhra Pradesh legislative assembly was:
[A] Prathiba Bharati
[B] Sripada Rao
[C] Yanamala Rama krishunudu
[D] Balayogi

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...