The ‘Saptanga Theory of State’ (Theory of Seven Limbs of the State) was propounded by :
[A] Kautilya in Arthashastra
[B] Manu in Manusmriti
[C] Kalhana in Rajatarangini
[D] Banabhatta in Harshacharita

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...