The GST council has formed which committee to select members of National Anti-profiteering Authority (NAPA) under GST?
[A] Pradeep Kumar Sinha
[B] Rajeev Topno
[C] Dharam Vir
[D] Nripendra Mishra


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...