The following are the members of the electoral college electing the president __
[A] Elected members of Rajya Sabha
[B] Elected members of Rajya Sabha & Lok Sabha
[C] Elected members of the Rajya Sabha , Lok Sabha and State Assemblies
[D] Elected members of Rajya Sabha, Lok Sabha , state assemblies and assemblies of Union Territories

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...