From which of the following houses Impeachment of president can be started ?
[A] Lok Sabha
[B] Rajya Sabha
[C] Either house
[D] None of the above

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...