Emperor Akbar conferred the title of Jagatguru upon which among the following Jaina Philosophers?
[A] Anandasagar Suri
[B] Vijaykanak Suri
[C] Hira vijay Suri
[D] Vijay Shantichandra Suri

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...