During which session of congress Chittaranjan Das was elected its President but Hakim Ajmal Khan presided over the session because he was arrested well before the session started?
[A] Ahmedabad session of 1921
[B] Gaya session of 1922
[C] Nagpur session of 1920
[D] Lucknow session of 1921
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...