Dr. BR Ambedkar was elected to The constituent assembly from which among the following ?
[A] United provinces
[B] West Bengal
[C] The Bombay Presidency
[D] Punjab

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...