At the time of commencement of Indian constitution, the all states of Union of India were put in four parts A, B, C, D, later reorganized and reduced to 2 categories ‘states and union territories’ in 1956. Which of the following was only one member of D?
[A] Vindhya Pradesh
[B] Bombay
[C] Madras
[D] Andaman & Nicobar Islands

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...