Who of the following have won the Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2017?
[A] Jean-Pierre Sauvage, Fraser Stoddart and Ben Feringa
[B] Tomas Lindahl and Paul L. Modrich
[C] Brian K. Kobilka and Robert J. Lefkowitz
[D] Jacques Dubochet, Joachim Frank and Richard Henderson


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...