Who has won the Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar International Foundation Kerala State award for the year 2016-17?
[A] Prabhat Kumar
[B] Ajay Pandey
[C] Neelam Juneja
[D] Dileep K Nair
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...